Upcoming events

IntraFish Leadership Summit Qingdao

China: The Next Frontier in Salmon. Beyond being a massive potential market, China is also increasingly showing signs that it could very well be a production powerhouse. Join us on 31 October at the Qingdao International Expo Center for presentations, panel debate and networking.

Contact

Enquiries on our Global events:

Programme and speaking

Drew Cherry

Editor-in-Chief
Email: drew.cherry@intrafish.com

Commercial enquiries

Seumas Grey

Sales Director
Email: seumas.grey@intrafish.com

Registration and operations

Maria Alexander

Conference Manager
Email: maria.alexander@nhst.com

Involvement and partnership

Pranjal Borkotoky

Director Events
Email: pranjal.borkotoky@nhst.com

Enquiries on our sponsorship:

For Europe

Heidi Leikanger

Team Leader Global & Senior Key Account Manager
Email: heidi.leikanger@intrafish.com

For Americas

Marianne Gaedicke

General Manager - Americas
Email: marianne.gaedicke@intrafish.com

For Asia

John Dogma

Senior Account Manager
Email: john.dogma@intrafish.com

General Enquiries


Email: events@intrafish.com
Telephone: +44 207 645 2300

Sponsorship

Why sponsor an event?

  • Brand exposure to the top tier in the seafood industry
  • Introduction to the top seafood executives and unique opportunity to address them from the podium
  • Marketing opportunities before, during and after event

Previous events

Tekfisk Direkte: Fremtidens fiskebåt

Fiskebåtene som bygges i dag skal vare i minst 30 år. Så hvordan kan man sikre seg at teknologien både tar vare på fisken og er grønn nok i mange, mange år fremover? 10. oktober blir det lunsjseminar med live podkastinnspilling under Danfish-messen i Aalborg. Dit kommer redere, en verftsdirektør og en skipsdesigner for å presentere sine nye fiskebåter.

IntraFish Seafood Investor Forum

Join us for seafood industry's most exclusive event, bringing together top sector-focused investors and C-suite seafood executives for a full day of networking, presentations and panel debates. More details to be announced.

IntraFish Salmon Summit

Join us when we bring together top executives from the seafood sector during the world’s largest aquaculture technology exhibition Aqua Nor. More details to be announced.

Tekfisk Direkte: Fremtidens havbruk

Bli med når vi flytter vår ukentlige podcast til USF Verftet for å snakke om fremtidens havbruk.

IntraFish Seafood Investor Forum

Join us for seafood industry's most exclusive event, bringing together top sector-focused investors and C-suite seafood executives for a full day of networking, presentations and panel debates.

IntraFish Leadership Luncheon

Join us and other top industry executives at our Luncheon during Seafood Expo Global.